Undo erases items after select/cancel for auto-add

Discussion in 'Workshop Plus Bug Reports Archive' started by Cranky Cat, Nov 24, 2018.

  1. Cranky Cat

    Cranky Cat Active Member Patreon Supporter Community Rockstar

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2017
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    133

    I've had this happen a few times. If I'm adding objects to the current layer using select/cancel and then undo then the "undo" will delete those items.

    This happened to me when I was trying to add a built house to the current layer. I was trying to delete a power line and accidentally deleted the house behind it. When I used "undo" the house didn't come back but the last item I selected for the layer was deleted instead. If I pressed undo again then more of the previously selected items were deleted.
     

Share This Page